(Clicking on the name takes you to the individual page for that character)


Sweeney Todd – Lee Power

Mrs. Lovett – Jenny Jordan

Anthony HopeLewis Padgett

Johanna Barker – Becky Bond

Beggar Woman – Hannah Kitchener

Judge TurpinMark Mowbray

Beadle Bamford – David Rowan Methven

Adolfo Pirelli – Graham Kirby-Smith

Tobias Ragg – Mel Morrisey

Jonas Fogg – Alex Haben

Bird Seller – Amanda Carey-McDermott

Young Lucie – Victoria Percival

Young Benjamin – Patrick Coad

Peeler – Ricky Powell

Ensemble – everyone welcome 🙂


(Click WAOS Sweeney Cast 1 to download this page)

(Visited 357 time, 2 visit today)

Please check in regularly – especially the Rehearsal Schedule – to keep up with any changes.

Look below to see my latest website modifications.